my secret cycling supplement, endorsed by medical professionals

I am a cyclist and a triathlete.

On a typical ride, I will burn between 1000 and 2000 calories.

Shakeology is my secret weapon in giving my body back what cycling takes from it.

As a 41 year old endurance athlete, finding a product that replenishes my body as easily as Shakeology has been a real blessing. My recovery times are noticeably shorter, I am able to give my body back more of the nutrients it has burned off, without having to eat a ton of empty calories, it is inexpensive and (most importantly) it tastes good.

Don’t just take my word for it, listen to the endorsements medical professionals have given Shakeology:

http://myshakeology.com/esuite/home/roninsherpa/doctors

If you have any questions please feel free to drop me a line here or on the website.

 
www.roninsherpa.com
Leave a Reply

