shakeology: my secret cycling nutrition weapon

Cycling has become my passion of passions, but it burns so many calories I find it hard to replace them with the best stuff. I mean, I’m not going to walk around with a piece of salmon in my pocket! No grilled chicken tucked away in my wallet!

The good news is with Shakeology I can supplement my breakfast or lunch with a frozen milkshake! I just throw stuff into the blender, zap it and go!

At the moment my fave is Greenberry Shakeology, over ice, with a little milk, some raspberries, a frozen banana and half an orange. Dude, it’s the bomb! Buzz it and off I go!

Check out what some of the coaches are rockin in theirs.

Check out my Shakeology page here.

Leave a Reply

