escape from alcatraz

Escape From Alcatraz Triathlon is Sunday, May 2. Here is Eric Gilesnan with some pointers. Eric is an outstanding guy, he has run this course more than 15 years in a row.

SWIM…

BIKE…

RUN…

Voted one of the best and toughest triathlons in the world, Escape From Alcatraz!!!

One Response to “escape from alcatraz”

  1. Hey Ron! Great blog! I have always wanted to get into triathlons myself because I swam all through high school and college, I run quite a bit on my own, and used to bike when I was younger but have fallen out of the habit. I guess I am scared to combine all of them off the bat without doing some sort of training!

Leave a Reply

