I am Jack’s raging bile duct.

Last night I had the unique expirence of watching Fight Club with a room full of women.

Being the only guy in the room, I got bombarded with questions that started “Do guys really…” or “Are men so stupid that…” and “Why don’t your abs…?” All I can say is that men and women are different. Very different.

And that Fight Club is still a dark, gritty movie that will mess you up for life. Bob has bitch tits, I am Jack’s smirking revenge, and the first rule of Fight Club is, you don’t talk about Fight Club. One of the greatest quotable movies ever.

“If you could fight anyone, who would you fight?”
Shatner. I’d fight William Shatner.”

How brilliant is that?

Rain run again this morning, sexiness personified. I am man, hear me grunt.

Leave a Reply

