Welcome to the Journal

Hello and welcome to the Sherpa Journal. Thank you for checking it out and reading along. This journal will express my views of the “Trek” we are all on. 

“I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I–
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.”

Robert Frost.

We each have a personal ‘Trek’ that we are on, our individual ‘road less traveled.’ My goal is to share my experiences to allow you insight into another persons actions and way of thinking. I invite any and all discussions, debates, critiques and criticisms. Much of Andy Warhol’s work dealt with perspective and seeing things from different points of view, so in the interest of life’s art, I encourage you to share your beliefs openly here. In sharing we will gain knowledge and foresight, learning from each other. This virtual campfire is open to all.

Leave a Reply

